## **Legislative Audit Commission**

Membership

May 15, 2025

Senator Chapin Rose, Co-Chair Representative Robert "Bob" Rita, Co-Chair

**Senate Members** 

Senator Chris Balkema Senator Laura Ellman Senator Doris Turner Senator Celina Villanueva Senator Craig Wilcox **House Members** 

Representative Amy Elik Representative Marcus Evans, Jr Representative Natalie Manley Representative Charles Meier Representative Kyle Moore

Room 620 William G. Stratton Building Springfield, Illinois 62706

Jaimee Ray Executive Director (217) 782-1170 JaimeeR@ilga.gov Deanna Hannel Audit Analyst (217) 782-7099 DeannaH@ilga.gov

Joyce Smith Executive Assistant (217) 782-7097 JoyceS@ilga.gov